The Jazzinvaders Live at Radio Rijnmond



The Jazzinvaders visited Radio Rijnmond – Live Uit Lloyd on June 23rd 2016 to promote their 5th album ‘Find The Love’ and recorded several tracks taken from this album. Thanks to Ronald van Oudheusden for having us once more and Iwan Pronk for recording this session. Be sure to check out the whole album as well!


  1. Get It Work It 05:06
  2. Get Away 04:42
  3. Much Rosie 04:30
  4. Discover Disco Lover 05:16
  5. Higher On Fire 05:50

Audio Recording: Iwan Pronk
Audio Mixing: Ton van der Kolk

The recordings can also be found and downloaded for free at the Jazzinvaders Bandcamp page 



Additional information


You may also like…