Move No Mountains – 110% Draaikolk RMX

 1,99 7,99

This 7“ is a total must-have for the upcoming summer as well as for those rainy days that need some brightening up!


The A-Side delivers a top-notch Modern Soul Song that originally has been published in the early 1970s.  Since the original version of Move No Mountains by Margie Joseph has been released at least half a dozen artists covered the track. Laura Vane and the Vipertones’ version is definitely one that will fill any dance floor in no time! Tight and brisk! It’s a really charming mid-tempo track that brings out Laura’s powerful voice to the max!

On the flipside you will find a Nu-Funk remix of Laura Vane & The Vipertones’ original track 110%. Draaikolk (aka bass player Ton van der Kolk) gives an extra twist of funk, adding Phil Martin’s rolling drums, pumping bass and a touch of Marco Hijl’s magic on tenor sax to keep pleasing dance floor demand and the b-boy scene.


A Side: I Can’t Move No Mountains
B Side: 110% (Draaikolk RMX)

Additional information